Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb School Magazine now available online http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/school-magazine-now-available-online/ Shakespeare's 2016/17 School Magazine is now available to view online. Introducing SchoolPing! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/introducing-schoolping/ This term at Shakespeare we are rolling out a brand new communication system - SchoolPing. Information for Year 6 Parents applying to High School http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/information-for-year-6-parents-applying-to-high-school/ If you have a child in Year 6, you need to start applying for a place in Secondary School. Parent Voice Meeting http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/parent-voice-meeting1/ The next Parent Voice meeting will take place on Wednesday 20th September. We Are GOLD!!! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/we-are-gold/ We are delighted to announce that we have been awarded Gold for the School Games Mark for 2016-2017. Active School's Wake Up Shake Up http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/active-schools-wake-up-shake-up/ Triathlon heroes http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/triathlon-heroes/ Year 5/6 took part in the junior Brownlee Triathlon on 26th May. Shakespeare Pupil helps open new Aldi Store http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeare-pupil-helps-open-new-aldi-store/ Year 6 Pupil Jazmin was a guest of honour at the opening of our brand new local Aldi store. Year 6 take part in the Fiver Challenge http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-6-take-part-in-the-fiver-challenge/ This week, Year 6 have taken up the National Enterprise Fiver Challenge. Class Dynamix wow Leeds' Got Talent http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/class-dynamix-wow-leeds-got-talent/ Class Dynamix, run by Danny Gough, performed at Leeds' Got Talent at the Royal Armouries.