Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb Parent Voice Newsletter - January 2020 http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/parent-voice-newsletter-january-2020/ Wednesday 22nd January saw us host a new record number of parents at Parent Voice. 2020-01-24 Year 3 visit to Leeds University Library Gallery http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-3-visit-to-leeds-university-library-gallery/ Year 3 went on a trip to Leeds University Library Gallery. 2020-01-23 Year 4 Blue Abyss http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-4-blue-abyss/ On Friday 10th January, it was Blue Abyss morning in Year 4. 2020-01-16 Year 3 Greek Day http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-3-greek-day1/ On Friday 10th January it was Greek Day in Year 3. 2020-01-15 Year 2 Christmas production http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-2-christmas-production/ Lights, Camel, Action! 2019-12-19 Samuel Pepys came to visit Year 1! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/samuel-pepys-came-to-visit-year-11/ 2019-12-05 London's Burning! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/londons-burning2/ In Year 1 we have been burning houses! 2019-12-04 Road Safety 2019 http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/road-safety-2019/ The whole school learnt about Road Safety with the Influencing Travel Behaviour Team from Leeds City Council. 2019-12-02 Writers' Day http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/writers-day/ Six of Shakespeare’s best writers spent a day at Woodlands primary meeting a real life author and learning some top tips on writing the best stories. 2019-11-28 Year 5 Walk on the Wild Side http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-5-walk-on-the-wild-side/ Year 5 enjoyed a great morning with Lion Learners, meeting a variety of 0-, 4- and 8-legged creatures! 2019-11-28