Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb The Romans Are Coming! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/the-romans-are-coming/ Year 4 had some exciting visitors on Friday... Take a closer look at our new school! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/take-a-closer-look-at-our-new-school/ In September we are moving to our brand new building. If you'd like to take a closer look, come this way! Last Few Places in Nursery http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/last-few-places-in-nursery/ We have a small number of places remaining in our Nursery for September 2018. Investors in Pupils Accreditation http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/investors-in-pupils-accreditation/ We are delighted to announce that we have achieved the Investors in Pupils accrediation in school. Silver for Shakespeare in Football Tournament http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/silver-for-shakespeare-in-football-tournament/ Our Boys' football team recently finished second in the Leeds Inter-School Youth cup. Shakespeare Compete in Active Leeds Triathlon http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeare-compete-in-active-leeds-triathlon/ A group of our Year 5 and 6 children took part in the Active Schools Triathlon event on Monday. What's Inside Our Bodies? http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/whats-inside-our-bodies/ Reception have been learning all about what is inside our bodies! Introducing Primary PE Passport http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/introducing-primary-pe-passport/ Staff at Shakespeare have been benefitting from a new PE app. Shakespeare's First Inter-School Chess Match http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeares-first-inter-school-chess-match/ Children from Shakespeare have taken part in our first ever Chess match against another school. Parents partner with Reception for Phonics Workshop http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/parents-partner-with-reception-for-phonics-workshop/ Parents of our Reception children joined us for a phonics workshop to learn how to help their children.