Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb Parent Voice - November 2019 Update http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/parent-voice-november-2019-update/ Our second Parent Voice session of the year took place on Wednesday 2019-11-21 Applying for a Reception place - September 2020 http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/applying-for-a-reception-place-september-2020/ Please click here to see information for parents who are applying for a Reception place for September 2020. 2019-11-15 Pirate Day http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/pirate-day1/ Year 2 kicked off our new learning project “Land Ahoy!” with a day filled with pirating fun! 2019-11-07 Year 6 Whitby Residential 2019 http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-6-whitby-residential-2019/ Year 6 have returned from a fantastic residential in Whitby. 2019-11-07 School Council Update: October 2019 http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/school-council-update-october-2019/ Click here to read a summary of what our School Council have been doing at the start of this year. 2019-10-23 Introducing: Our Reading Ambassadors! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/introducing-our-reading-ambassadors/ Mrs Fox is delighted to introduce the Reading Ambassadors for 2019-20 2019-10-20 Parents as Partners in Early Years http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/parents-as-partners-in-early-years/ In Early Years at Shakespeare we consider our partnership with parents to be essential to our children's development. 2019-10-18 We're going on a DINOSAUR hunt! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/were-going-on-a-dinosaur-hunt/ Year 1's memorable experience this term involved going on a dinosaur hunt. How exciting! 2019-10-18 Visit from Chris Mould http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/visit-from-chris-mould/ We were delighted to welcome author and illustrator Chris Mould into school. 2019-10-18 Class Dynamix perform at Leeds Town Hall http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/class-dynamix-perform-at-leeds-town-hall/ Our amazing Class Dynamix group put in a great performance for the Leeds City Council leadership at the Town Hall. 2019-10-18