Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb Shakespeare hosts Leeds Year of Reading launch http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeare-hosts-leeds-year-of-reading-launch/ We were thrilled to host the launch of the Leeds Year of Reading, in partnership with LCC and Booktrust. 2019-09-16 School Uniform Shop http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/school-uniform-shop/ We have added new dates for our Uniform shop. Please click here to find out more. 2019-07-18 School Calendar for September 2019 Updated http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/school-calendar-for-september-2019-updated/ We are happy to confirm our term dates for the September 2019 - July 2020 school year. 2019-06-17 Year 3 Meet An Author http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-3-meet-an-author/ Year 3 were lucky enough to be able to meet a professional Author - through FaceTime! 2019-06-12 CSI: Shakespeare http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/csi-shakespeare/ Year 5 turned into Crime Scene Investigators to solve a mystery this week. 2019-06-05 Brownlee Triathlon 2019 http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/brownlee-triathlon-2019/ 60 amazing Shakespeare children took part in the Brownlee Triathlon at John Smeaton Sports centre. 2019-06-05 Parent Voice Summer 1 - Summary http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/parent-voice-summer-1-summary/ This term's Parent Voice was bigger than ever! 2019-05-02 This Girl Can: ParkRun Success! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/this-girl-can-parkrun-success/ On a cold and wet Saturday morning, 13 of our Y6 girls took part in the Roundhay 5k ParkRun. 2019-04-27 Introducing: Choir! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/introducing-choir/ In exciting news for our pupils, a new choir has started at school this year. 2019-04-17 A very successful Ofsted report for Shakespeare Primary School and Nursery http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/a-very-successful-ofsted-report-for-shakespeare-primary-school-and-nursery/ We have received our report from Ofsted following their visit to school on the 9th January. 2019-01-24