Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb School Uniform Shop http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/school-uniform-shop/ We have added new dates for our Uniform shop. Please click here to find out more. 2019-07-18 Pro-Active Sports Summer Camp http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/pro-active-sports-summer-camp/ We are delighted to be working with Pro-Active sports this summer to host a summer camp at school. 2019-07-17 Pupil Voice Assembly Round-Up http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/pupil-voice-assembly-round-up/ Our final Pupil Voice assembly of the year included reviews of the year and lots of exciting updates. 2019-06-25 NEW: Online Payments for School Meals http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/new-online-payments-for-school-meals/ We are delighted to be introducing ParentPay, an easy way to pay for school meals online. 2019-06-19 School Calendar for September 2019 Updated http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/school-calendar-for-september-2019-updated/ We are happy to confirm our term dates for the September 2019 - July 2020 school year. 2019-06-17 Go Team! Year 5 in NFL Tournament http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/go-team-year-5-in-nfl-tournament/ On Friday 14th June, Year 5 had the chance to take part in something new: An NFL tournament. 2019-06-14 Year 3 Meet An Author http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-3-meet-an-author/ Year 3 were lucky enough to be able to meet a professional Author - through FaceTime! 2019-06-12 Y3-4 Football Competition http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y3-4-football-competition/ Our Year 3/4 Football Team were excellent ambassadors for our school during a tournament at Roundhay. 2019-06-06 CSI: Shakespeare http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/csi-shakespeare/ Year 5 turned into Crime Scene Investigators to solve a mystery this week. 2019-06-05 Brownlee Triathlon 2019 http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/brownlee-triathlon-2019/ 60 amazing Shakespeare children took part in the Brownlee Triathlon at John Smeaton Sports centre. 2019-06-05