Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb Take a closer look at our new school! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/take-a-closer-look-at-our-new-school/ In September we are moving to our brand new building. If you'd like to take a closer look, come this way! This Week's Key Dates - 25.06.2018 http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/this-weeks-key-dates-25062018/ We've summarised all the key events happening around school this week. Soldiering On: Year 5 are Total Warriors http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/soldiering-on-year-5-are-total-warriors/ Ten children from Year 5 took part in the Total Warrior event at Bramham Park. Let's Ride Leeds: Grab Your Bike! http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/lets-ride-leeds-grab-your-bike-/ Let's Ride is an exciting festival for cyclists in Leeds, coming in September. This Week's Key Dates - 18.06.2018 http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/this-weeks-key-dates-18062018/ Click here to see a list of the key events happening around school this week. Last Few Places in Nursery http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/last-few-places-in-nursery/ We have a small number of places remaining in our Nursery for September 2018. Investors in Pupils Accreditation http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/investors-in-pupils-accreditation/ We are delighted to announce that we have achieved the Investors in Pupils accrediation in school. Silver for Shakespeare in Football Tournament http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/silver-for-shakespeare-in-football-tournament/ Our Boys' football team recently finished second in the Leeds Inter-School Youth cup. This Week's Key Dates: 04/06/2018 http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/this-weeks-key-dates-04062018/ Shakespeare Compete in Active Leeds Triathlon http://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeare-compete-in-active-leeds-triathlon/ A group of our Year 5 and 6 children took part in the Active Schools Triathlon event on Monday.