Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb KS2 Cricket https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/ks2-cricket/ children in KS2 at Shakespeare have been working in partnership to deliver an amazing Virtual Cricket Skills Festival. 2020-11-27 Year 4 Pedestrian Training https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-4-pedestrian-training/ Year 4 enjoyed a day of road safety, as we worked alongside members of Leeds City Council's Road Safety Team to learn how to keep safe. 2020-11-26 Leeds Playhouse https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/leeds-playhouse/ Lights...Camera...Action ?? 2020-11-25 Year 2 Pirate Day! https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-2-pirate-day/ Year 2 kicked off our new learning project “Land Ahoy!” with a day filled with pirating fun! 2020-11-04 TT Rockstars Tournament https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/tt-rockstars-tournament/ 2020-11-04 School Newsletter 22/10/2020 https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/school-newsletter-22102020/ End of Term Newsletter 2020-10-22 TT RockStars of the week! https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/tt-rockstars-of-the-week/ 2020-10-16 Remote Learning https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/remote-learning/ Whilst we hope pupils will remain in school and we will not need to use this, it is important that we have a high quality home learning offer in place. 2020-10-16 Tutor Trust https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/tutor-trust/ Shakespeare has welcomed the Tutor Trust into school for the past five years. We are really pleased that we have been able to continue the partnership again this year as we know it makes such a difference to the children involved. 2020-10-15 Shakespeare's Amazing Breaktimes https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeares-amazing-breaktimes/ We have been really lucky to recently have two trim trails installed on both the Year 3/4 playground and the Year 1/2 playground. 2020-10-15