Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb Autumn Curriculum Newsletters https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/autumn-curriculum-newsletters/ Our newsletters are now available 2021-09-20 Premier League Primary Stars @ Shakespeare https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/premier-league-primary-stars-shakespeare/ We are partnering with the Leeds United Foundation 2021-09-20 KS1 Sports Day https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/ks1-sports-day/ On Friday 16th July, KS1 had their Sports Day 2021-07-21 TimesTable RockStars European Tournament https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/timestable-rockstars-european-tournament/ As part of our ongoing effort to improve our timestables and maths, we’ve been taking part in a whole school extravaganza! 2021-06-25 New Reception Outdoor Area https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/new-reception-outdoor-area/ We are extremely lucky in Reception to have a brand new outdoor area to continue our learning experiences outside! 2021-06-16 Fairy Poppins https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/fairy-poppins/ What a fantastic day we had when Leeds Playhouse came to school. 2021-06-16 City Cycling Connect https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/city-cycling-connect/ The ribbon has been cut on the latest dedicated cycling and walking infrastructure to be introduced in Leeds city centre! 2021-06-16 Y4 Whizzbanging Potions https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y4-whizzbanging-potions/ Our new Potions learning project started with a real bang! 2021-05-28 Shakespeare Weekly 28th May https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeare-weekly-28th-may/ Here is our latest newsletter 2021-05-27 When Will it Hatch? https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/when-will-it-hatch/ Reception have embarked on a wonderful project 2021-05-25