Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb Shakespeare Weekly 1st April https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeare-weekly-1st-april/ We've thoroughly enjoyed our time back in school. 2021-04-01 Parent Governor Elections Results https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/parent-governor-elections-results/ Outcome of the latest election 2021-03-31 Active Leeds - Swimming https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/active-leeds-swimming/ Swimming training scheme now available 2021-03-31 West Yorkshire Playhouse comes to Shakespeare! https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/west-yorkshire-playhouse-comes-to-shakespeare/ Throughout the month of March Year 6 had the opportunity to have weekly drama sessions with a Drama Specialist. 2021-03-31 Y4 – Blue Abyss https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y4-blue-abyss/ Year 4 celebrated their return to school in March with a trip under the sea! 2021-03-26 TT RockStars Red Nose Day https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/tt-rockstars-red-nose-day/ thank you Shakespeare pupils 2021-03-24 3, 2, 1! Blast off! https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/3-2-1-blast-off/ Year 6 headed to Mars this week 2021-03-24 Y3’s Amazing Drama Experience https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y3s-amazing-drama-experience/ Year Three took part in a fantastic drama experience based on The Iron Man 2021-03-23 Y3 memorable experience https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y3-memorable-experience/ Year 3's travelled back in time to the Stone Age 2021-03-23 The Way I Feel https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/the-way-i-feel/ Exploring our feelings in Nursery 2021-03-22