Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb Election for Parent Governor https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/election-for-parent-governor/ Would you like to play a vital role in the running of our school? 2021-02-25 Shakespeare Weekly 12th Feb 2021 https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeare-weekly-12th-feb-2021/ 2021-02-12 EYFS Lockdown Learning https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/eyfs-lockdown-learning1/ The children and families in Early Years continue to amaze us with the fantastic effort they are putting in to keep the children learning, and sharing this on Tapestry for us to see. 2021-02-03 Shakespeare Weekly 29th January 2021 https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeare-weekly-29th-january-2021/ 2021-01-29 Y3/4 Lockdown Learning Lowdown https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y34-lockdown-learning-lowdown/ 2021-01-22 Shakespeare Weekly 15th January 2021 https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeare-weekly-15th-january-2021/ Keeping our families up to date whilst we are unable to be together. 2021-01-15 Home Learning Spring 2021 https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/home-learning-spring-2021/ 2021-01-05 Country-wide TTRS Competition https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/country-wide-ttrs-competition/ As ever at Shakespeare Primary School, we have been working hard with our mathematical learning and that includes using Timestable Rockstars. 2020-12-14 Year 5 & 6 Maths Club https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-5-6-maths-club/ You may not have heard, but, at Shakespeare Primary School, we love maths! Year 5 and Year 6 have had the opportunity within their bubbles to take part in our excellent maths club over the past few weeks. 2020-12-14 Flashback 4 and Arithmetic Starters https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/flashback-4-and-arithmetic-starters/ We love maths at Shakespeare Primary School and because of this love of maths we know how important it is to start our maths lessons in the right way. 2020-12-14