Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb New Reception Outdoor Area https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/new-reception-outdoor-area/ We are extremely lucky in Reception to have a brand new outdoor area to continue our learning experiences outside! 2021-06-16 Fairy Poppins https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/fairy-poppins/ What a fantastic day we had when Leeds Playhouse came to school. 2021-06-16 City Cycling Connect https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/city-cycling-connect/ The ribbon has been cut on the latest dedicated cycling and walking infrastructure to be introduced in Leeds city centre! 2021-06-16 Y4 Whizzbanging Potions https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y4-whizzbanging-potions/ Our new Potions learning project started with a real bang! 2021-05-28 Shakespeare Weekly 28th May https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/shakespeare-weekly-28th-may/ Here is our latest newsletter 2021-05-27 When Will it Hatch? https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/when-will-it-hatch/ Reception have embarked on a wonderful project 2021-05-25 Year 1 Memorable Experience https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-1-memorable-experience/ Y1 had a wonderful start to their new project 2021-05-19 Beast Creator Memorable Experience https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/beast-creator-memorable-experience/ children in years 5 and 6 wanted to find out what other living things thrive and survive on our school grounds 2021-05-17 Y5 & Y6 Visit to Skelton Grange https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y5-y6-visit-to-skelton-grange/ Year 5 and Year 6 children have had the chance to visit the wonderful Skelton Grange. 2021-05-13 Y2 Scented Garden https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y2-scented-garden/ We were all gardeners for the day 2021-05-11