Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb Grab A Jab https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/grab-a-jab2/ grab a jab session 10th May from 8.30-10.30am 2022-05-09 Tech Club News https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/tech-club-news/ 3D printing comes to Tech Club. 2022-03-21 Nursery Visit from Ian's Mobile Farm https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/nursery-visit-from-ians-mobile-farm/ As part of their 'Growing into Spring' project, Nursery kickstarted their engagement in learning with a visit from Ian's Mobile Farm. 2022-03-16 National School Breakfast Programme https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/national-school-breakfast-programme/ We are proud to offer the National School Breakfast Programme at our school, come and enjoy a healthy breakfast with us. 2022-03-11 Y2 Gardeners https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y2-gardeners/ The Year 2 became 'Gardeners for the day' to start their new project 'Scented Garden'. 2022-03-10 Year 2 Football Tournament https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/year-2-football-tournament/ Some of the Year 2 children went to represent the school at a local football tournament. 2022-03-10 World Book Day in Early Years https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/world-book-day-in-early-years/ Nursery and Reception had a lovely time celebrating World Book Day with an author/illustrator visit from Steve Weatherill - Baby Goz. 2022-03-07 ParkPlay https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/parkplay/ ParkPlay is an event where we can make friends, have fun & move more for FREE every Saturday morning at Shakespeare Primary School from 10.30 till 12:30pm. 2022-02-28 Artist workshops in Year 5 https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/artist-workshops-in-year-5/ Kevin Hickson, a potter and painter local to Leeds, has been working with the Year 5’s. 2022-02-14 Y3 Ancient Egyptians https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/y3-ancient-egyptians/ Year 3 were lucky enough to have a very special visitor for their Ancient Egyptian project this half-term. 2022-02-14