Shakespeare Primary School RSS Feed https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk Latest news from Shakespeare Primary School en-gb Christmas Newsletter https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/christmas-newsletter/ All our Christmas news and activities are on this newsletter 2021-11-26 Nursery Home Library Launch https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/nursery-home-library-launch/ Nursery Home Library Launch We are continuing our mission at Shakespeare for every child to be excellent readers 2021-11-25 Reception Sept 2022 admissions https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/reception-sept-2022-admissions/ The admission round for children wishing to start Reception in Sept 2022 opened on 1 Nov and families can make applications online until midnight on 15 Jan 2022. 2021-11-25 School Weather Station https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/school-weather-station/ Our very own weather station is back online. 2021-11-24 Leeds Big Job Fair https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/leeds-big-job-fair/ The BIG Leeeds Jobs Fair HEALTH &SOCIAL CARE Interested in working or volunteering in Health and Social Care? 2021-11-24 Dinosaur Hunt https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/dinosaur-hunt/ The children have been on a dinosaur hunt in the playground. 2021-10-11 Wriggle and Crawl https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/wriggle-and-crawl/ Year 2 started off their 'Wriggle and Crawl' project 2021-10-07 Breaktime Buddies and Playground Friends https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/breaktime-buddies-and-playground-friends/ At Shakespeare, we follow our golden rules to make sure that we can enjoy all of our time in school. 2021-10-04 Grab a Jab https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/grab-a-jab/ COVID-19 vaccine drop-in clinics will be open on Thursday 7, Thursday 14 and Thursday 21 October 2021-10-01 Tom Palmer Visit Y6 https://www.shakespeareleeds.org.uk/tom-palmer-visit-y6/ On 21st September 2021, our Year 6 pupils were in for a treat. 2021-09-28