Tel
0113 336 8340

Staff zone >> Pupils zone >>

For Parents/Carers

For Parents/Carers

Our Key Dates 2017

Date Event Time

Spring 1                       

   

Tuesday 2nd January

School Opens

08:45

Thursday 4th January

4B visit to The Deep

8.30-3.30

Friday 5th January

4L visit ti The Deep

8.30-3.30

 Thursday 11th January

Year 6 SATs Meeting

3.00-4.00

Thursday 18th January

4L Class Assembly

9.00-9.20

Wednesday 24th January

Parent Voice

9.00-10.00

Wednesday 24th January

School Ping Competiton ends

4.30

Friday 26th January

3M visit to Leeds Museum

9.00-12.00

Tuesday 30th January

3C visit to Leeds Museum

9.00-12.00

Friday 2nd February

School Coucil visit to new school site

1.00-3.00

Wednesday 7th February

Year 2 visit to The Mining Museum

All day

Wednesday 7th February

Years 5 and 6 Parlour Afternoon

1.45-3.00

Thursday 8th February

3C Class Assembly

9.00-9.20

Friday 9th February

Break up for half term

3.00

Spring 2

 

 

 Monday 19th February

Schhol Opens

8.45