Tel
0113 535 1000

Staff zone >> Pupils zone >>

For Parents/Carers

For Parents/Carers

Term dates 2020-2021


 Calendar Dates for the 2020-21 Academic Year


Sept 2020 Start date:

Wednesday 9th  September 2020 (Y2, Y4 and Y6 only)

Friday 11th  September 2020 (Y1, Y3 and Y5)

 

 School Closes at 3pm on:

School Opens at 8:45am on:

Autumn mid-term holiday

Thursday 22nd  October 2020

Monday 2nd  November 2020

Christmas holiday

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Spring mid-term holiday

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter holiday

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 19th  April 2021

Summer mid-term holiday

Friday 28th  May 2021

Monday 7th  June 2021

Summer holiday

Thursday 22nd July 2021 (2pm)

Curriculum Training Days

Friday 23rd October 2020


Term dates 2021-2022


 Calendar Dates for the 2021-22 Academic Year


Sept 2021 Start date:

Tuesday 7th  September 2021

 

 School Closes at 3pm on:

School Opens at 8:45am on:

Autumn mid-term holiday

Friday 22nd  October 2021

Monday 1st  November 2021

Christmas holiday

Friday 17 th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring mid-term holiday

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Easter holiday

Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 19th  April 2022

Summer mid-term holiday

Friday 27th  May 2022

Monday 6th  June 2022

Summer holiday

Friday 22nd July 2022 (2pm)

Curriculum Training Days

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 8th October